Board Members


Roger Showley, President
Daniel Codd, Vice President
Kevin Bentz, Treasurer
Thomas Jackson, Recording Secretary
Richard Bregante, Officer
Welton Jones, Officer
Michael Kelly, Immediate Past President


James T. Bonner
Ronald Buckley
Barbara Brown
Wayne Donaldson
Pamela Hartwell
Sonja Helton
Richard Lareau
David Malmuth
Fern Murphy
Culver Parker
Andrew Poat
Ross Porter
Kay Rippee
Lynn Silva
Mike Stepner
Robert Thiele
Robert Wohl

Financial Statements


*A = Annual Meeting     *P = Pending Approval

Searchable minutes of The Committee of One Hundred 1967-2011 (26Mb)

Our Library

Our Library

Books, Articles, Reports, Plans
On-Line links to PDFs